You are logged in as guest
products

WE ARE TEAM

Teamsport

Our roots are in team sports. Fast and reliable delivery that is how we want to serve our teams! Today, teams all over the world, from the district leagues all the way to the Champions League play in our gear.

We know how important it is for every team to have a reliable team sports supplier. Within a very short period of time we deliver more than 400 articles in 30.000 variations directly to our customers in over 50 countries.

The teamlines of our collection are available up to five years. This way we provide an opportunity for the clubs to plan long term for their team equipment long term and also continuously be able to re-order. Without having to wait – fast and reliable.


Teamwear

Every team wants to have a distinctive appearance. With six teamlines, eleven jersey designs and matching basics our product range covers the whole spectrum from leisure activities all the way to training and match gear.

We know how important it is to have a wide selection. With 16 colour combinations available every team will find their suitable colour. Each team member will find their proper size starting at 116 to 6XL. Special women’s cuts, leisure trousers in short and long size perfectly complete the product range.

All products also offer sufficient space for individual customization. A great way to make our outfit into something individual and unique! One team- one outfit.


Teamspirit

We love sports! This passion we show at JAKO. Just like on the pitch we also tackle our work together. Short paths, quick solutions and high flexibility make our over 240 employees stand out.

We know how important good connections to our customers are. For this reason we completely count on direct relations and long term partnerships. With personal contact, competent advice and attractive partner programs we strengthen our cooperation with retailers.

Whether you are in the district league or play Champions League, we keep our ears in the locker room and know every athlete’s desire. Close proximity is an integral part of our philosophy.

Price display:

Logged in as:


Cust.No.:
Log out


Any Questions?

Your Contact Person


Kontakt

Isabel Kaiser
Sales Internal Service

[email protected]
+49 7938 9063-114

Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm



* RRP (Recommended Retail Price)

WE ARE TEAM

Du bist als Gast angemeldet
Produkte

WE ARE TEAM

Teamsport

Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Teamsport. Schnell und zuverlässig wollen wir unsere Teams beliefern. Heute spielen Teams auf der ganzen Welt, von der Kreisliga bis zur Champions League in unseren Produkten.

Wir wissen wie wichtig es für jede Mannschaft ist, einen verlässlichen Teamsportlieferanten zu haben. Über 400 Artikel in 30.000 Varianten liefern wir innerhalb von kürzester Zeit zu unseren Kunden in mehr als 50 Ländern.

Bis zu fünf Jahre liefern wir die Teamlines unserer Kollektion. Damit bieten wir den Vereinen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Ausstattung langfristig zu planen und stetig Nachbestellungen ausführen zu können. Ohne Warten - schnell und zuverlässig.


Teamwear

Jede Mannschaft legt Wert auf einen unverwechselbaren Auftritt. Mit sechs Teamlines, elf Trikotdesigns und den passenden Basics deckt unsere Kollektion die gesamte Bandbreite von Freizeit bis hin zu Trainings- und Spielbekleidung ab.

Wir wissen wie wichtig eine große Auswahl ist. Bei 16 Farbvarianten findet jedes Team den passenden Ton. Von 116 bis 6XL ist für alle Teammitglieder die richtige Größe dabei. Damenschnitte sowie Freizeithosen in Kurz- und Langgrößen ergänzen das Programm optimal.

Alle Artikel bieten zudem ausreichend Platz für individuelle Veredelung. Damit wird das Outfit einmalig. Ein Team – ein Outfit.


Teamspirit

Wir lieben Sport. Diese Begeisterung bringen wir mit zu JAKO. Genau wie auf dem Platz packen wir auch bei der Arbeit gemeinsam an. Kurze Wege, schnelle Lösungen und eine hohe Flexibilität zeichnen unsere über 240 Mitarbeiter aus.

Wir wissen wie wichtig ein guter Draht zu Kunden ist. Deshalb setzen wir voll und ganz auf direkten Kontakt und langjährige Partnerschaften. Durch persönliche Ansprechpartner, kompetente Betreuung und attraktive Partnerprogramme stärken wir die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fachhandel.

Egal ob in der Kreisliga oder in der Champions League, wir haben das Ohr in der Kabine und kennen die Wünsche der Sportler. Diese Nähe ist fester Bestandteil unserer Philosophie.

Preisanzeige:

Angemeldet als:


Kd.Nr.:
Abmelden


Haben Sie Fragen?

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner


Kontakt

Isabel Kaiser
Vertrieb Innendienst

[email protected]
+49 7938 9063-114

Montag bis Freitag
08:30 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr



* UVP (Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung des Herstellers)

WE ARE TEAM